top of page

2023 Sponsors

Thank you to the following businesses!

Final Award Sponsor
Corporate Sponsors
Major Sponsors
Cowboy Sponsors
Saddle Sponsors

Deep creek Adventures

Enola "Babe" Cassel

Dakota Community Bank

Miller Insulation

Carpet World

CKC Oilfield Services

Hepper Ranch and Performance Horses, Keene ND

Ystaas Electrical Services

Farmers Union Insurance - Mike Nelson

Vollmer Angus

Starion Bank

Last Chance Ranch Steakhouse

DL Services

Buckle Sponsors

Bareback Horse of the Year - Roughrider Rodeo Association

Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year - Roughrider Rodeo Associaton

Bucking Bull of the Year - Roughrider Rodeo Association

Marla Zingg Jr. Sportsmanship Award - Roughrider Rodeo Association

Lewis Feild Jr. Sportsmanship Award - Brenden Brinkman

Pickup man - Dockter Land and Cattle

Pickup man - Rocking 10 Welding

Men's All-Around - Fettig Rodeo Broncs

Women's All-Around - Maddock Rodeo Club

Jr Boy's All-Around - Sue Johnson

Jr Girls's All-Around - Eckroth Rodeo Bulls

Bareback Riding Champion - Wildman Rodeo Company

Bareback Riding Reserve - Dunseith Rodeo Club

Saddle Bronc Riding Champion - 

Saddle Bronc Riding Reserve - 

Bull Riding Champion - Erickson Rodeo Bulls

Bull Riding Reserve - Max Rodeo Club

Tie Down Roping Champion - Harvey Billadeau

Tie Down Roping Reserve - 

Steer Wrestling Champion - Antler Rodeo Club

Steer Wrestling Reserve - 

Team Roping Header Champion - Ft Totten Rodeo Club

Team Roping Header Reserve - White Earth Rodeo

Team Roping Heeler Champion - Brenden Brinkman

Team Roping Heeler Reserve - Bottineau Rodeo Club

Barrel Racing Champion - Sue Johnson

Barrel Racing Reserve - 

Goat Tying Champion - Marla Zingg Memorial

Goat Tying Reserve - Richardton Rodeo

Breakaway Roping Champion - Marla Zingg Memorial

Breakaway Roping Reserve - Paul and Carmen Cain

Jr. Breakaway Roping Champion - Hystad Roping Cattle

Jr. Breakaway Roping Reserve - Lynette Jacobs Memorial

Jr. Bareback Riding Champion - ND High School Rodeo Association

Jr. Bareback Riding Reserve - CN Stars Rodeo

Jr. Bull Riding Champion - NONE 2021

Jr. Bull Riding Reserve - NONE 2021

Jr. Saddle Bronc Riding Champion - Brad Gjermundson

Jr. Saddle Bron Riding Reserve - First National Insurance Agency, Bottineau

Jr. Tie Down Roping Champion - Cori and Randy Hilzendeger

Jr. Tied Down Roping Reserve - Dale & Mary Carlson

Jr. Barrel Racing Champion - Pat & Monica Brandt Memorial

Jr. Barrel Racing Reserve - Jamestown River Rodeo

Jr. Goat Tying Champion - Ronda & Carl Zeltinger - Wes' Bar, Tolley ND

Jr. Goat Tying Reserve - 

Novice Barrel Racing Champion - 

Novice Barrel Racing Reserve - 

Mixed Team Roping Champion - Wade Waagen Memorial

Mixed Team Roping Reserve - 

Senior Breakaway Champion - Don Schwalbe

Senior Breakaway Reserve - Lyle and Charlene Gjermundson

Jr. Steer Wrestling Champion - 

Jr. Steer Wrestling Reserve - ND Junior High School Rodeo Association

bottom of page